Wrong Delivery Review, by McDroll, Comments by Geostan51

 I’ve read thru the first two installments of McDroll’s story, Wrong Delivery, and I must admit that I am still completely baffled. A man and his wife are living seemingly normal lives, and all of a sudden there’s all this bloodthirsty foul play going on at them. I cannot, for the life of me, figure out were McDroll is going with this story.

The story is very well written, and the suspense is killing me. What is going on with these two poor, innocent people, and what did they ever do to cause all their sudden misfortune? I kind of get it that there is some sort of valuable package that’s ended up in the wrong place, but what does it have to do with Gordon and Morna?

After all, there’s no clue what the package is or who the brutes are who keep Gordon and Morna in so much trouble. What expert mystery and suspense! I can’t wait for part III. I really want to know what happens with this story.

About geostan51

I'm a wordsmith and a craftsman. I've been known to hand crochet just about anything escept granny squares. I've got about twenty titles in my name on the Kindle Store at Amazon.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

